MENU

Advertise with Us

CW18_Storyline-WebGFX-LOGOgen_1920x1081.png
Advertise with Milwaukee's CW18!

Join the multitude of local businesses who have taken advantage of advertising on Milwaukee's CW18! Call 414-815-4100 to find out how you can increase your visibility in the market and reach your target demographic with custom tailored, multi-platform packages!

SALES TEAM

For assistance in growing your business, please contact our sales team.

Alex Gusavac
General Sales Manager
adgusavac@cw18milwaukee.com
414-815-4010

Stephan Roselin
Digital Marketing Manager
saroselin@cw18milwaukee.com
414-815-4024

Nicole Shockley
Regional Nation Sales Manager
nrshockley@cw18milwaukee.com
312-832-6627

Emmet Light
Integrated Marketing Executive
eslight@cw18milwaukee.com
414-815-4013

John Pearson
Integrated Marketing Executive
jbpearson@cw18milwaukee.com
414-815-4017

Jessy Stagliano
Integrated Marketing Executive
jstagliano@cw18milwaukee.com
414-815-4028

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER